Начать новую тему Ответить на тему
Статистика раздачи
Размер: 1.36 ГБ | Добавлен: 01 июл 2020, 11:49 | Скачали: 0
Сидеров: 0  [0 байт/сек]    Личеров: 0  [0 байт/сек]
Пред. тема | След. тема 


СообщениеДобавлено: 01 июл 2020, 11:49 

Ответить с цитатой 

Ogre You AssholeДискография 2004 - 2019
Жанр: JRock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Post-Punk, Experimental
Страна: Japan
Годы выпуска: 2004 - 2019
Формат: mp3
Битрейт: 320 kBit/s
Общее время звучания: 10 часов 08 минут

1. カイセントウ
2. ムラサキ色のタイツ
3. どっちかの右脳
4. ロウソク
5. ロボトミー
Время звучания альбома: 00:22:52

1. また明日
2. ユーレイ
3. タニシ
4. カイセントウ
5. カポ
6. どっちかの角
7. ロボトミー
8. J.N
Время звучания альбома: 00:34:21

1. 辺りはここ
2. アドバンテージ
3. 平均は左右逆の期待
4. プルリング
5. 2台
Время звучания альбома: 00:21:01

1. コインランドリー
2. フラッグ
3. バックシート
4. マスク
5. サカサマ
6. おまじない
7. シチュー
8. ラムダ・ラムダ・ラムダ
Время звучания альбома: 00:28:48

1. しらない合図しらせる子
2. レール
3. なだらかなんだ
4. ひとり乗り
5. かたっぽ
Время звучания альбома: 00:21:58

1. クラッカー
2. フォグランプ
3. 箱
4. ステージ
5. ヘッドライト
6. K
7. レインコート
8. ワイパー
Время звучания альбома: 00:36:08

1. バランス
2. タンカティーラ
3. どちらにしろ
4. レースのコース
5. 真ん中で
Время звучания альбома: 00:23:33

1. 明るい部屋
2. ロープ
3. フェンスのある家
4. ライフワーク
5. 作り物
6. 同じ考えの4人
7. ふたつの段階
8. マット
9. 羊と人
Время звучания альбома: 00:45:23

1. これから
2. 夜の船
3. 素敵な予感
4. 100年後
5. すべて大丈夫
6. 黒い窓
7. 記憶に残らない
8. 泡になって
Время звучания альбома: 00:40:33

1. 真ん中で(from 浮かれている人twilight edition EP)
2. また明日(alternate version)
3. DOPE(from dope EP)
4. フェンスのある家(from dope EP)
5. バックシート(alternate version)
6. フラッグ(alternate version)
7. 素敵な予感(alternate version)
8. バランス(from 浮かれている人twilight edition EP)
Время звучания альбома: 00:42:34

1. 他人の夢
2. 見えないルール
3. いつかの旅行
4. ムダがないって素晴らしい
5. ちょっとの後悔
6. ペーパークラフト
7. 誰もいない
Время звучания альбома: 00:42:10

1. ハンドルを放す前に
2. かんたんな自由
3. なくした
4. あの気分でもう一度
5. 頭の体操
6. 寝つけない
7. はじまりの感じ
8. ムードに
9. 移住計画
10. もしあったなら
Время звучания альбома: 00:42:21

1. 新しい人
2. 朝
3. さわれないのに
4. 過去と未来だけ
5. ありがとう
6. わかってないことがない
7. 自分ですか?
8. 本当みたい
9. 動物的/人間的 (Album ver.)
Время звучания альбома: 00:36:52

1. タニシ
2. ドーナツ
Время звучания альбома: 00:10:35

1. ピンホール
2. ネクタイ
3. ボート
Время звучания альбома: 00:15:29

1. さわれないのに
Время звучания альбома: 00:04:42

1. ROPE (meditation ver.)
2. 見えないルール
3. hypnotic
4. ムダがないって素晴らしい
5. フェンスのある家
6. 夜の船
7. フラッグ
8. ペーパークラフト
9. ROPE (long ver.)
10. 他人の夢 (coda)
Время звучания альбома: 01:01:40

1. ハンドルを放す前に 6:02
2. タニシ 4:20
3. 頭の体操 3:51
4. かんたんな自由 4:20
5. 寝つけない (Alternate Ver.) 6:12
6. 黒い窓 7:04
7. ワイパー 9:22
8. あの気分でもう一度 (CR-5000 Ver.) 4:41
Время звучания альбома: 00:45:47

10. Ogre You Asshole - 平均は左右逆の期待 (Live In Peace Music)
Время звучания альбома: 00:03:51

1-08-Ogre You Asshole - 金色の玩具
1-18-Ogre You Asshole - バブル・オブ・バブル
2-12-Ogre You Asshole - 弔う人
2-19-Ogre You Asshole - フェリー
2-20-Ogre You Asshole - White House
Время звучания альбома: 00:12:22
01-Dream Machine
Время звучания альбома: 00:15:18

Ogre You Asshole is a Japanese rock band formed in Nagano, taking influences from Modest Mouse, Fugazi, Talking Heads, and Can. They were signed to major label VAP in 2009 and have been praised by the notable guitarist Johnny Marr.
Manabu and his elder brother covered Nirvana and Beck songs with original drummer Arata Nishi in the nineties under the name "Joy Division". Manabu's brother left, but he was joined by childhood friend Norihito Hiraide and highschool classmate Kei Mabuchi. Nishi then left due to health reasons and was replaced by Takashi Katsuura. They produced their first demo in 2004 and went on to support many notable domestic and international bands including Asian Kung-Fu Generation, Foo Fighters, Art School, The Dresden Dolls and their biggest influence Modest Mouse.
When asked what he attributes their success to, Manabu answered, "I'm not sure. I guess it is because of our name". However, notable fan Johnny Marr said in an interview "I would love to play with Ogre You Asshole. I love 'em. They're not afraid to be poppy. Some guitar bands just don't have the nerve to be poppy and second-guess themselves, you know".
The band was signed to major label VAP in 2009 after releasing their previous work on their independent label OYA. Their major debut single 'Pinhole' was also featured on Nano-Mugen Compilation 2009 and as an ending theme to the anime Sōten Kōro. Their first album on the label 'Foglamp' also included a DVD with the music videos of 'Pinhole' and 'Headlight'.
The name originated when original drummer Arata Nishi saw Modest Mouse bassist Eric Judy on the street near the Hot Lab live house after a gig in Matsumoto during their Japan tour in May 2001. He asked Judy, who was drunk, to name their band. He replied 'I can't' before writing 'Ogre You Asshole' on Nishi's arm.
They were unaware of the exact meaning until American Analog Set told them that the name is actually from a line in the movie Revenge of the Nerds. This resulted in the group setting out to watch the 1984 American comedy and its three sequels, who then paid homage to it with their second album 'AlphaBeta vs. Lambda'.
They shared the tale with Judy in April 2008 when they opened Modest Mouse's show at Tokyo's Duo Music Exchange, but he had no recollection of the encounter.
Current members
Manabu Deto (出戸 学 Deto Manabu) – vocals, guitar
Kei Mabuchi (馬渕 啓 Mabuchi Kei) – guitar
Takashi Katsuura (勝浦 隆嗣 Katsuura Takashi) – drums
Takashi Shimizu (清水隆史 Katsuura Shimizu) – bass
Former Members
Arata Nishi (西 新太 Nishi Arata) – drums
The original drummer of the group, who left for medical reasons, now provides artwork for their CD covers.
Norihito Hiraide (平出 規人 Hiraide Norohito) – bass
Правила, инструкции, FAQ!!!
Торрент  Добавлен [01 июл 2020, 11:49] Скачать торрент Магнет ссылка
Скачать торрент
[ Размер 30.7 КБ / Просмотров 6 ]

Размер  1.36 ГБ
Приватный: Нет (DHT включён)
.torrent скачан  0

     Отправить личное сообщение
Страница 1 из 1
Показать сообщения за:  Поле сортировки  
Начать новую тему Ответить на тему

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 0

Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете добавлять вложения